School Committee

Bernardston:

Marsha Pratt
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 413-648-9627
prattm@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

James Ruder
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-648-9030
ruderj@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Michael Sharry
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-441-9787
sharrym@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Leyden:

Sharon Fontaine
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-773-5358
fontaines@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Mary Glabach
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 413-774-7704
glabachm@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Peggy Kaeppel
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 413-624-5564
 kaeppelp@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Northfield:


Robin L'Etoile
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 413-225-3161
letoiler@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us 

Patricia Shearer *
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-498-2092
shearerp@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

William Wahlstrom
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 413-498-0063
 wahlstromw@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Warwick:

Tracey Alden
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 978-544-6714
aldent@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Eric Engman
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 610-608-8021
engmane@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

Martha Morse
Term Expires: 2014
Phone: 978-544-6470
morsem@pioneervalley.k12.ma.us

* : Committee Chairperson


Page last updated Thursday January 23, 2014.